Our Reed PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.

Interested in open board positions? Contact the PTA president at president@reedpta.org!

 

President  Nancy Jackson president@reedpta.org
Aide to President Tracy Walker aidetopresident@reedpta.org
1st VP of Membership  Whitney Fraier  membership@reedpta.org
2nd VP of Communications  Katie St. Clair communications@reedpta.org
3rd VP of Programs  Jason Cook programs@reedpta.org
4th VP of Ways & Means  OPEN  
Secretary  Tina Puckett  secretary@reedpta.org
Treasurer  Kellie Worcester  treasurer@reedpta.org
Parliamentarian OPEN  
Council Liaison OPEN  
     

K-3 Teacher Representative

TBD  
4-6 Teacher Representative  TBD  
Principal  Kandes Jones  
Assistant Principal  Jenna Capps  
     

Arts in Education

Kelsey Jensen artseducation@reedpta.org

Book Fair Coordinator

Danielle Koons bookfair@reedpta.org
Environmental Coordinator OPEN  

Family Support Coordinator

Monique Cadwell familysupport@reedpta.org

Healthy Lifestyles

Morgan Sedlacek healthylifestyles@reedpta.org

Hospitality Chair

Mary McDonald hospitality@reedpta.org

Spirit Wear & School Supplies

Penny Powell spiritstore@reedpta.org

Teacher Appreciation Week

OPEN  

Volunteer Coordinator

Cathy Wolf volunteer@reedpta.org
WATCH D.O.G.S. Coordinator  Phil Jannetto watchdogs@reedpta.org

 

 

 

Volunteer Opportunities

Donate Here!

Click here to give an open donation or submit funds toward a specific program via PayPal.

Sponsors 

Email fundraising@reedpta.org
for more information!